Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Tsaker New Energy Tech Co., Limited	
Stock code	01986	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the Six Months Ended 30 June 2024	
Announcement date	13 August 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.005 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.006 per share	
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.091	
Ex-dividend date	30 August 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	02 September 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 03 September 2024 to 06 September 2024	
Record date	06 September 2024	
Payment date	26 November 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. GE Yi (Chairman), Mr. BAI Kun and Ms. ZHANG Nan as executive Directors; Mr. FONTAINE Alain Vincent and Mr. PAN Deyuan as non-executive Directors; and Mr. ZHU Lin, Mr. YU Miao and Ms. ZHANG Feiyan as independent non-executive Directors.		