

Tsaker New Energy Tech Co., Limited 彩客新能源科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1986)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Tsaker New Energy Tech Co., Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. GE Yi (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. BAI Kun

Non-executive Directors

Mr. FONTAINE Alain Vincent

Mr. PAN Deyuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHU Lin

Mr. YU Miao

Ms. ZHANG Feiyan

The Board has established four committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance ("ESG") Committee (1)
Mr. GE Yi	/	/	С	С
Mr. ZHU Lin	С	M	M	/
Mr. YU Miao	M	С	/	/
Ms. ZHANG Feiyan	M	M	M	1

Notes:

- 1. The ESG Committee comprises five members. In addition to Mr. GE Yi as the chairman listed in the above table, other four persons in charge of relevant departments of the Group serve as members.
- 2. C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
 - M Member of the relevant Board committees