Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Tsaker Chemical Group Limited

彩客化學集團有限公司* (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1986)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT RELATING TO THE BIOGRAPHY OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Reference is made to the announcement of Tsaker Chemical Group Limited (the "Company") dated 10 January 2019 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among other things, the appointment of Ms. Zhang Nan ("Ms. Zhang") as an executive director of the Company with effect from 10 January 2019, where it was mentioned that Ms. Zhang was the manager of human resources of Beijing Touqu Technology Co., Ltd. (北京投趣科技有限公司) ("Beijing Touqu") from July 2007 to September 2010.

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") would like to clarify the biographical details of Ms. Zhang as follows:

Ms. Zhang was the manager of human resources of Beijing Touqu from its establishment in August 2008 until its deregistration in July 2010. For the period from July 2007 leading up to and before the establishment of Beijing Touqu and for the period from its deregistration to September 2010, Ms. Zhang participated in human resources related preparation work of Beijing Touqu and human resources related follow up work in connection with the deregistration of Beijing Touqu respectively.

Save for the clarification stated in this announcement, all other information in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board **Tsaker Chemical Group Limited Ge Yi** *Chairman*

Beijing, the PRC, 30 January 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ge Yi (Chairman), Mr. Bai Kun and Ms. Zhang Nan as executive Directors, Mr. Fontaine Alain Vincent as a non-executive Director and Mr. Ho Kenneth Kai Chung, Mr. Zhu Lin and Mr. Yu Miao as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only